Fleur Collection Lookbook

Fleur Collection Lookbook

Introducing the Fleur Collection, including beautiful new colourways of our Everyday Cotton Modal styles ūü§ć¬†Launching Wednesday 18th October at the following times:

 

PST (CA) 5pm
MST (AZ) 6pm
CST (TX) 7pm
EST (NY) 8pm

 

View the Lookbook


 

Watch the Collection Run Through

← Older Post Newer Post →